Five Schools, one campus

Pymble is divided into five separate schools on the one campus. All five schools have their own Head of School and Junior, Middle, Upper and Senior also have their own Deputy Head of School. All five schools also have their own distinct precinct. Five schools on the one campus provides more leadership opportunities and additional age-specific academic and personal care for each student.

Our students are encouraged to explore a vast array of programs while benefiting from specialist teachers and Pymble’s outstanding facilities.

Preparatory School

Kindergarten to Year 2

Junior School

Year 3 to Year 6

Middle School

Years 7 and 8

Upper School

Years 9 and 10

Senior School

Years 11 and 12