Sports News

Rowing on the Yarra

Friday 13 December, 2019

On Friday 22 November, 28 Pymble girls from Years 9, 10 and 11 flew to Melbourne to compete against the …

READ MORE

Water Polo Coaching Star

Wednesday 30 October, 2019

During the past holidays, our Pymble Water Polo program was lucky enough to have a special guest come and co-coach …

READ MORE

Pymble’s Rugby Sevens Teams Tour Japan

Monday 21 October, 2019

In the spring holidays, two Pymble Rugby Sevens teams (one Senior and one Junior) travelled to Japan. The experience was …

READ MORE

NSWCIS Netball Challenge

Thursday 29 August, 2019

Congratulations to the following girls who were selected in the IGSSA Open and 15 and Under team and competed in …

READ MORE

Oceania Athletics Championships

Tuesday 30 July, 2019

The 2019 Oceania Athletics Championships were held in Townsville in the last week of Term 2. Australia is one of 22 …

READ MORE

Australian Sports Representatives

Thursday 23 May, 2019

Congratulations to the following girls for representing Australia at an Elite Level: Kennedy Cooper (Year 10) – Diving Selected as …

READ MORE

Celebrating our finest sportswomen

Thursday 15 November, 2018

Every year in November, the College hosts the Pymble Sportswomen’s Awards Night to recognise students in Years 7 to 12 …

READ MORE

Pymble salutes first Cadet Unit graduates

Wednesday 27 June, 2018

On Monday 25 June 2018, Pymble Ladies’ College conducted its first Cadet Graduation Parade in the beautiful setting of Gloucester …

READ MORE