Sports News

Record Number of Swimming Rankings

Friday 22 May, 2020

Congratulations to our amazing Pymble swimmers. We have a record number of girls ranked in the top 25 in Australia for their …

READ MORE

History Made with Online Athletics Carnival

Monday 18 May, 2020

On Wednesday 6 May 2020, we made history with our Junior School girls participating in the first Virtual Junior School …

READ MORE

Sporty kids loving Pymble Online

Thursday 7 May, 2020

With three very sporty, active daughters suddenly wrenched from their routine of school, training, sport and dance, the Bond family …

READ MORE

Pymble Ladies’ College dancers find their feet online

Wednesday 22 April, 2020

There are more than a thousand dance students at Pymble – and all of them now have access to a …

READ MORE

Pymble keeps moving with Sport Online

Tuesday 21 April, 2020

Staying home to stay safe is critical in the COVID-19 pandemic – but that doesn’t have to mean that exercise …

READ MORE

Kurt Fearnley Scholarship for Kailyn

Thursday 16 April, 2020

Commonwealth Games Australia and the Carbine Club of NSW have again joined to present the Kurt Fearnley Scholarship program targeting …

READ MORE

NSW State Open Swimming Championships 2020

Tuesday 24 March, 2020

Congratulations to the Pymble girls who competed at the NSW State Open Championships. This competition was a great opportunity for …

READ MORE

Rowing to Victory

Tuesday 3 March, 2020

The Pymble Rowing Team competed at the IGSSA Championships on Sunday 23 February at the Sydney International Rowing Centre. There …

READ MORE