Our History, 2007 to 2016


There is a change of College structure with the introduction of five separate schools: Preparatory School, Junior School, Middle School, Upper School and Senior School. Each School has its own distinct precinct within the campus and a Head and Deputy Head of School.


The opening of the Senior School Centre, the Kate Mason Building. The building incorporates flexible educational facilities, cutting-edge information technology, a 260-seat lecture theatre, video-conferencing facilities and space for students to study and connect with each other.



Building commences on a significant capital works project known as the Centenary Precinct. The Centenary Precinct is planned to open in February 2016 as part of Pymble’s centenary celebrations.