Term Dates 2021

TermsDates
Term 1 Wednesday 27 January 2021 (Years 3 to 11 New Students Orientation, Year 7 Orientation and Year 12 return) 

Thursday 28 January 2021 (All other students return) 

Term 1 ends Wednesday 31 March 2021 
Term 2 Tuesday 20 April 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021 
Term 3 Tuesday 13 July 2021 to Friday 17 September 2021 
Term 4 Tuesday 5 October 2021 to Wednesday 1 December 2021 

Term Dates 2022

TermsDates
Term 1 Thursday 27 January 2022 (Years 3 to 11 New Students Orientation, Year 7 Orientation and Year 12 return)

Friday 28 January 2022 (All other students return)

Term 1 ends Thursday 7 April 2022
Term 2 Wednesday 27 April 2022 to Friday 24 June 2022
Term 3 Tuesday 19 July 2022 to Friday 23 September 2022
Term 4 Tuesday 11 October 2022 to Friday 2 December 2022