Key Staff


Dr Kate Hadwen – B.Ed, Grad Cert Ed Leadership, M.Ed, PhD

Deputy Principal

Mrs Julie Shaw


Reverend Lorenzo Rodriguez Torres
Reverend Punam Bent


Head of Senior School Mrs Nicola Wyse
Deputy Head of Senior School Learning Ms Joanne Mitchell
Deputy Head of Senior School Year 12 Mrs Andrea Pryor
Deputy Head of Senior School Year 11 Ms Patricia Gallardo
Head of Upper School Mrs Melissa Boyd
Deputy Head of Upper School Learning Mrs Kim Maksimovic
Deputy Head of Upper School Year 10 Ms Gina Ventura
Deputy Head of Upper School Year 9 Miss Mariel Lombard
Head of Middle School Mrs Jennifer O’Donnell
Deputy Head of Middle School Learning Ms Hannah McNelly
Deputy Head of Middle School Year 8 Mrs Jacinta Wells
Deputy Head of Middle School Year 7 Mrs Kathryn White
Head of Junior School (Acting) Mrs Anna Plant
Deputy Head of Junior School (Acting) Mrs Nerissa Davey
Head of Preparatory School Mrs Karen Ahearn
Deputy Head of Preparatory School Mrs Tracey Frater
Dean of Curriculum Innovation Mr Justin Raymond
Dean of Students Ms Lamia Rockwell
Director of Studies Mr Stephen Dunk
Director of Teaching and Learning Ms Tricia Allen
Director of Professional Practice Mrs Melissa McMahon

Senior Staff

General Manager Mr Allan Stewart
Director – Human Resources Ms Catherine Reynolds
Director of Finance Mr Andy Lang
Director – Community Engagement Mrs Kelly Mancey
Director – Innovative Technologies Mr Anthony England
Director of Risk and Compliance Ms Maree Townsend
Director – Research and Development Dr Sarah Loch
Director – Partnerships Mrs Angela Schumacher

Secondary School

Director of Boarding Mrs Carolyn Burgess
Director – Sport and Activities (Acting) Mr Stuart Clark
Director of Music Mrs Sabina Turner
Careers and Tertiary Advisor Mr Andrew Kozyra

Head of Learning Areas

Art, Design and Applied Technologies Ms Nicole DeLosa
English Mrs Amanda Reynolds
Geography, Business and Economics Mr Trevor Lucas
Head of Religion and Ethics Mrs Jeraldine McMillan
History, Society and Ethics Miss Caragh Warth
Mathematics Mrs Catrina Kerr
Modern and Classical Languages Ms Salina Bussien
Performing Arts Mr Marcus Stafford
PDHPE Mrs Victoria Harrison
Science (Acting) Dr Kristie Spence

Counsellors and Student Support Services

Head of Learning Support Ms Lora Lim
Lead – Psychological Services Ms Jowell Chew
Counsellor (Years 9 to 10) Ms Deborah Anderson
Counsellor (Years 11 to 12) Ms Tash Reyes
Counsellor (Years 7 to 8 and Years 11 to 12) Mrs Hilary Tucker
Counsellor (Year 7 to 8) Miss Brooklyn Newey
Counsellor (Kindergarten to Year 6) (Acting) Mrs Megan Turnbull
Junior School Learning Support Co-ordinator Mrs Genia Wright


Enrolments Manager Years 7 to 12 Mrs Rebecca Pearce
Enrolments Manager Kindergarten to Year 6 Mrs Clair Stock

Development & Alumni

Alumni Relations Manager Mrs Katrina Corcoran

Gillian Moore Centre for Performing Arts

Theatre Manager Mrs Tonya Grelis