Term Dates

2019
Term 1

Tuesday 29 January 2019 (Boarders’ Orientation)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (New Student Orientation for Years 3 to 11, Year 7 Orientation and Year 12 students return)

Thursday 31 January 2019 (All other students commence)

Term 1 ends Thursday 11 April 2019

Term 2 Tuesday 30 April 2019 to Friday 28 June 2019
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July 2019 to Thursday 26 September 2019
Term 4 Monday 14 October 2019 to Wednesday 4 December 2019